Merkliste (0)

 
 
 

UZIN Contactpersonen

  • Noord
  • Zuid
  • Oost
  • Noord-West
  • Zuid-West
  • Groothandel
  • Algemeen

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur

Gerard Folkerts
E-mail: gerard.folkerts@uzin-utz.com
Mobiel: +31 6 2042 5295

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur 

Ruud Hoogland
E-mail: ruud.hoogland@uzin-utz.com
Mobiel: +31 6 53756770

 

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur

Rob Jonker
E-mail rob.jonker@ uzin-utz.com
Mobiel: +31 6 3023 2457

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur 

Alfred Koers
E-mail: alfred.koers@ uzin-utz.com
Mobiel: +31 6 1373 9842

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur

Rob Jonker
E-mail rob.jonker@uzin-utz.com
Mobiel: +31 6 3023 2457

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur 

Ron Molenaar
E-mail: ron.molenaar@uzin-utz.com
Mobiel: +31 6 5335 0591

 

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur

Max Schoenmakers
E-mail: max.schoenmakers@uzin-utz.com
Mobiel: +31 6 12 77 45 98

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur West Nederland

Ron Molenaar
E-mail: ron.molenaar@uzin-utz.com
Mobiel: +31 6 5335 0591

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur Oost Nederland

Alfred Koers
E-Mail: alfred.koers@uzin-utz.com
Mobiel: +31 6 1373 9842

Verkoopleider UZIN Nederland

Herbert van den Heuvel
E-mail: herbert.vandenheuvel@ uzin-utz.com
Mobiel: +31 6 3023 2213

 

Hoofd Verkoop binnendienst

Bert Jan Zwiers
E-mail: bertjan.zwiers@uzin-utz.com
Telefoon: +31 53 5737301
Mobiel: + 31 6-2254 5878